Contact us

Sports Nutrition Live is organised by Target Publishing

Sports Nutrition Live
Target Publishing Ltd
The Old Dairy Hudsons Farm
Fieldgate Lane
Ugley Green
CM22 6HJ

Tel. 01279 810080
Fax. 01279 816496
Web. www.sportsnutritionlive.co.uk
Twitter: @S_N_Live

Event Manager
Bekki Pope– Bekki.Pope@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

Event Assistant
Georgia Barnes – Georgia.Barnes@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

Marketing Manager
James Rix – James.Rix@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

Group Sales Manager
Abigail Morris – Abigail.Morris@targetpublishing.com
01279 816300

Senior Sales Executive
Ian Rawlings – Ian.Rawlings@targetpublishing.com
01279 816300

Course Leader
Ian Craig – Ian.Craig@targetpublishing.com
01279 810080

 

Sports Nutrition Live is organised by Target Publishing Ltd. Target Publishing Limited is the leading publisher and conference organiser serving the natural, complementary health markets, leisure, education, sport and eco markets.

Target Publishing’s ethos has remained the same since its formation in July 2000 – to provide high quality publications, shows and events for the markets it serves.

Education and innovation are the cornerstones of the company’s approach. The Target Publishing team has a wealth of experience and knowledge and their dynamic approach to publishing and conferences brings fresh ideas to the natural product, CAM, eco, organic, sport, fine food and outdoor pursuits sectors.

If you would like to request information on any of Target Publishing’s products please call 01279 816300 or click here.